• Epic Leaders

  • Epic Days for Fudge Fighters

    April 2020
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

Recruiting!

HEY GUYS! We are gonna have another recruiting session. Heres all the stuff ya need to know about: 

When: Saturday 30th April

Where: Rocky Road

Times:

:arrow: 3:30 PM EST

:arrow: 2:30 PM CST

:arrow: 1:30 PM MST

:arrow: 12:30 PM PST

:arrow: 8:30 PM GMT   

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!!!             THIS WILL BE 40 MINUTES